Opake-Frescoed Clouds


Full tracklist:

01. Meander Into My World of Clay
02. Remembering Someone Special
03. Colored Closely
04. Flourished in the Fade
05. Falling Through Frescoed Clouds
06. Reminders From Our Voyager
07. As We Fit Into Our Closest Corners
08. The Curious Mixed Amongst the Lost
09. Coloring a Tone with Burnt Sienna
10. Drive Passed Patterned Fields
11. Sailing Through the Timbre
12. The Untitled Thought Sailor
13. Only By Our Shadow
14. The Tired Eyes of the Timber


~ by 3brainkarnakinterloper on 07/27/2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: