Enright House / Pushmi-Pullyu – Together (2009)


“Together” is a Split EP between The Enright House and Madison-based Pushmi-Pullyu. It focuses on the more ambient / shoegaze side of The Enright House and Pushmi-Pullyu.

Editor’s Note:
Limited edition of 100 CDs.

Track List:
01. Pushmi-Pullyu – Darkwave = MC Squared (EH Cover)
02. Pushmi-Pullyu – Manderly (He Walks, Lonely)
03. Pushmi-Pullyu – Where The Sidewalk Ends
04. The Enright House – Distance
05. The Enright House – Death And Unexploded Dreams (Alpha)


~ by 3brainkarnakinterloper on 08/19/2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: