Odaibe – Hello World


01 – Granular Cycle
02 – Stars Above Us
03 – Kwetaplex
04 – Sputnik Dub Overdrive
05 – Good Night (Odaibedit) *Original track written by Pleq*
06 – Cutanga Amulsen
07 – Ghosts Of Shinto




~ by 3brainkarnakinterloper on 08/22/2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: