Sypha Nadon: 4NIC8


Track listing:

1. ! (2:03)
2. Orgasm (4:49)
3. STRIPPER (3:03)
4. Kit10’s Shower (0:55)
5. Fucking Lichelle (4:01)
6. Sara’s B00bz (5:09)
7. Piano Piece for Cocksucking (2:40)
8. Slutz (6:00)
9. Room Service (7:27)
10. Booby Luvin’ Alien (0:14)

Total Running Time: around 35-36 minutes

Sypha Nadon (all drones, beats, guitar, bass, electronics, noise, organs, sexophone)
James Champagne (samples, + piano on trax 1 & 7)
DJ Munge: (turntable scratching on trax 5)

Guest performances: Kitten Natividad (trax 4), Lichelle Marie (trax 5), Sara Jay (track 6), Brent Corrigan and Carson (trax 9). The performers on trax 2,3,7 & 8 wish to remain anonymous

Samples from tracks 1 & 10 taken from the Japanese anime film “Anyone You Can Do I Can Do Better.” Track 4 is a sample from the film “Takin’ It All Off” (1987). Samples from track 9 taken from a Brent Corrigan film entitled “Room Service.” Many of the other samples on this album were taken from videos found on the Dailymotion website.

All songs by Sypha Nadon
Recorded 2011 at Mauve Zone Recordings Studios
Produced by James Champagne
Front and back cover art assembled by James Champagne (with special thanks to AOS)
Front cover model: Leanne Crow / Back cover model: Brent Corrigan

~ by 3brainkarnakinterloper on 08/22/2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: