Ventolyn & Becotyde – Neuro Torque

 

Tracklist:

01 – Neuro Torque [0:54]
02 – Pling Avec Losa [5:36]
03 – Infrictor Steady Shelled [5:48]
04 – Carbon Architects [4:30]
05 – Xeyf Loom Oiche [6:02]
06 – Avitas [1:15]
07 – Olpha Tri Mentra 5 [7:34]

Thanks:
Jimmy Penguin for all the support, advice and inspiration.
Tam, aka Nonima for introducing me to wonderful Section 27, getting my music serious exposure!
Sam from Pavillion 36, for the label introduction, and also getting my tunes great ear time!
My mum and dad for raising me into a musically capable being.
All the wonderful musicians I have spoken with on Myspace [you know who you are!]
And of course, you and all the people that have taken the time to download this and support me in any way. It means so much!

-vB [Simon.D.M]

http://www.archive.org/details/s27-024VentolynBecotyde-NeuroTorque

~ by 3brainkarnakinterloper on 08/27/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
