Monokle – Jumble 12


Starting the new season series FUSELab presents a fresh issue of Jumble podcast by one of our key artists – Monokle. In this set he implicated quite a lot: beats and ambient, jazz and electronica, noise and voices. Eclecticism at its best.
By the way, in September, will present at the Jumble Monokle their stunning new EP. Farewell, summer hole. Stay tuned!

01. Scale – Play
02. m-Ziq – Goodbye, goodbye
03. Memotone – Shapes
04. Milinal – First date
05. Jules Chaz – Yes I Do
06. Prefuse 73 – Relief Choir
07. Terry Callier – Love Theme From Spartacus
08. Koushik – Ifoundyou
09. Ahu – To: Love. (Dimlite Remix)
08. Christian Scott – The Eraser
09. Vtgnike – U Tebya Takie Glaza
10. epic45 – The Stars In Autumn
11. Gold Panda – Start Point
12. fLako – The Awful Dynne
13. Djanimals – Nightshift In Blue
14. Tokimonsta – Day Job
15. Horace Silver – I’ve Had a Little Talk
16. Eleven Tigers – Stableface
17. Unknown

Duration: 01:06:40
Cover by Marina Timsh

~ by 3brainkarnakinterloper on 09/07/2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: