Planète-Coloured Silhouette

 

This single track was recorded over the past couple of days (10th Feb 2011 – 12th Feb 2011) in my home in Melbourne, Australia.

I recommend listening to this track in a large room of natural reverb, with minimal lighting.🙂

SoundCloud page: soundcloud.com/dion-planetelyricslyrics:
single days.
leak into one.
where have they gone?
my memories of you.

through the fog.
I can see you.
only in my,
my memories of you.

http://diontartaglione.bandcamp.com/track/coloured-silhouette

~ by 3brainkarnakinterloper on 09/09/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
