LAKIM-stuck in the 90’s

 

A collection of new and old jams I did flipping some of my favorite songs from the 90’s. I didn’t ever plan on releasing these until my brethren Luigi-Bo 87 suggested I do it so either thank or blame him for this. HAHA. Anyway, download zee jams and vibe out. SAFEness.

The album “Opposites Attract” with Canton, Ohio rapper Jéan P releases 11/22/11.

Beats are not for free and/or promo usage. To purchase, contact me at lakimbeats@gmail.com. SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY.

soundcloud.com/lakim
twitter.com/lakimisalive
www.facebook.com/LAKIMisAlive

http://lakim.bandcamp.com/album/stuckinthe90s

~ by 3brainkarnakinterloper on 09/15/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
