Leithal – Musica Para Porro I Casa

 

The music of differences. A mixed bag of tunes, sounding like a compilation album with no central thread just the knots of sound patterned in a coherent way, sometimes working out. Sometimes sketches of ideas which in themselves are legitimate and complete.

 

http://www.archive.org/details/FNet028

~ by 3brainkarnakinterloper on 09/18/2011.

3 Responses to “Leithal – Musica Para Porro I Casa”

  1. Thanks for putting this on your blog……I trust you like it in order to publicise it.

    • i am taking a brief break from blogging maybe for another week or so and listened to this release maybe a month ago if not longer. I have published over 24,000 releases on this blog alone, but yes, if I hear something I like I do post it thats really the only requirement. Thanks for the comment and if you have anything other releases for me to hear send a link my way!

Leave a Reply

 
